Jeanbean

Besitzer kennenlernen:
Jeanbean

Nice & Quiet Flat In Berlin For Looking All Sights


Letzte Aktualisierung: 28 Feb 2018, Austäusche: 11
Bewertung: Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_off

Haus ist unangemessen

  

the flat is about 85 qm, very brightly and comfortably. there are a bathroom with a tub, bedroom with a high double bed, a sofa and a desk/computer (24qm), 2 childrens room with a highbed (140*200) and enough place for playing (2*10qm), living kitchen with a couch, tv, dvd, place for cooking and place for eating, two balconies, wood floor, w-lan. We are a family of four, our children aged 9 and 7. we love travelling by train or bus so its useful to have good public transport connections in the surrounding. In summer 2017 we would like to go to Catalunya for 3 or 4 weeks between the 22th of july and the 19th of august.

KontaktierenHaustausch anfragen

Beschreibung der Unterkunft

  • Art der UnterkunftWohnung
  • 85
  • Zimmer3
  • Ehebetten3
  • Badezimmer1

Service

  • Ico-trueHeizung
  • Ico-falseKlimanalage
  • Ico-falseBehindertengerecht
  • Ico-trueComputer (PC)
  • Ico-trueInternet
  • Ico-trueW-Lan
  • Ico-trueFernseher (TV)
  • Ico-trueDVD-Player
  • Ico-trueWaschmaschine
  • Ico-trueSpülmaschine
  • Ico-falseWäschetrockner
  • Ico-trueBackofen/Herd
  • Ico-trueMicrowelle
  • Ico-falseKamin

Ausstattung

  • Ico-trueTerasse
  • Ico-falsePortier
  • Ico-falseFahrstuhl
  • Ico-falseGarage
  • Ico-falseSwimmingpool
  • Ico-trueGarten

Aktivitäten

  • Ico-falseStrand
  • Ico-falseBergsport
  • Ico-trueGolfplatz
  • Ico-trueFreizeitparks
  • Ico-falseSkipisten
  • Ico-trueMuseen
  • Ico-trueTheater
  • Ico-trueTennisplätze
  • Ico-trueFahrradsport
  • Ico-trueReitsport
  • Ico-trueDiskotheken
  • Ico-trueKaraoke
  • Ico-trueFitnessstudios

Vorzüge des Haustauschs

  • Ico-falseAutoaustausch erlaubt
  • Ico-falseRaucher erlaubt
  • Ico-trueKinder erlaubt
  • Ico-trueTiere erlaubt
  • Ico-falseNicht gleichzeitig stattfinde

Verfügbarkeit

   
  • Nacht frei
  • Nacht unsicher
  • Nacht nicht verfügbar
Monate anschauen:  << Vorheriger Nächster >>

Bewertungen

Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_on   exchange Canet/Berlin (03 Aug 2010)
Für: Lukkrod
Muy buena experiencia, Claudia preparó un mapa con sitios de interes, y indicó tambien sitios no tan turisticos. Los vecinos fueron muy amables Fueron 2 semanas maravillosos para nuestra familia
Was mir am meisten gefallen hat: El barrio, ver como la gente vive, transporte publico excelente. Muchas cosas para ver.
Was mir am wenigsten gefallen hat: No se me occurre nada
Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_on   Intercambio conberlin (06 Aug 2012)
Für: Carmen
Muy buena situacion junto a una parada de metro,la casa es muy amplia y soleada y el barrio muy tranquilo
Was mir am meisten gefallen hat: La tranquilidad y la seguridad que tenias entodo berlin
Was mir am wenigsten gefallen hat: No hay nada que decir,la experiencia fue muy buena
Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_offEstrellita_off   VALORACIÓN INTERCAMBIO (19 Aug 2012)
Für: Núria
El intercambio ha sido positivo
Was mir am meisten gefallen hat: Las comunicaciones desde la casa,la familia (muy amable y simpática), el vecindario, y por supuesto, las visitas a la ciudad.
Was mir am wenigsten gefallen hat: No ha habido nada destacable.

Interessante Ziele

the flat is one of 13 in a reorganized house, typically for berlin. we bought it together, so we are all friends and live close together. 20 children between 0 to 18 lives in the different families. all are very friendly and open to everybody. we help eachother.
u live near the city. the next public station is only 5 minutes away. to reach the city (alexanderplatz, friedrichstrasse...) it takes 15 minutes from our house by public transfer.
the area around is quite and u need only a few minutes to a park and the river Spree. here u can relax, rent a boat or walking.

Wie komme ich dorthin?

it depends on your way. our home is located only a few minutes away from the station "Ostkreuz". we will descripe your personal way via mail.

Häuser in derselben Gegend